Sturgis Museum

999 Main Street, Sturgis, SD

Visit Us

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors for the Sturgis Motorcycle Museum and Hall of Fame are leaders in the motorcycle community and supporters of Black Hills tourism. As board directors, committee members, and campaign chairs, this group of dedicated individuals functions to carry out the Museum's mission and promote its vision of the future.

Mission & Vision Preserving Motorcycle Culture About the Sturgis Motorcycle Museum Raffle Win A Motorcycle and Other Prizes!

Executive Director

Christine Paige Diers

Advisory Board Member

Roger Schieman – Sturgis


Dr. Craig Bailey – President

Chris Lein – Vice President

Vickie Netterberg - Secretary

Robin Baldwin – Treasurer


Bruce Eide – Sioux Falls

Tina Hogue – Black Hawk

Marcia Johnston – Sturgis
(City Council Representative)

Coe Meyer – Sturgis

Brian Neumann – Rapid City

Terry Rymer – Rapid City

Loren Stanley – Sturgis

Keith Terry – Spearfish

Rod Woodruff – Sturgis

"Honor the Ride. Build the Legacy." Campaign Chairs

Darla Crown – Co-Chair

Stan Simpson – Co-Chair

Marilyn Stemp – Co-Chair

Pat Simmons – Honorary Chair

Rod Woodruff – Honorary Chair